Ansprechpartner: Marianne Strunz

Standort: Bielertstr. 16a,  51379 Leverkusen

Zentrale von 8.00 bis 12.00 Uhr
Fax:  02171-750 41-28

Markus Wundes

Bielertstr. 16a
51379 Leverkusen
Telefon 02171 – 750 41-21
Mobil 0163 – 7 37 02 17
Fax 02171 – 750 41-28
Markus.Wundes@diakonie-leverkusen.de

Gisela Schindler

Bielertstr. 16a
51379 Leverkusen
Telefon 0157 – 77 20 82 12
Fax 02171 – 750 41-28
gisela.schindler@diakonie-leverkusen.de

Anne de la Motte

Bielerstr. 16a
51379 Leverkusen

Telefon 0152-21 74 50 03
Fax:     02171/750 41-28
anne.delamotte@diakonie-leverkusen.de

Jasmin Wolf

Bielertstr. 18a
51379 Leverkusen

Tel. 02171/ 7 50 41 18
Mob.  01520/31 89 082

jasmin.wolf@diakonie-leverkusen.de

Eva Rosenkranz

Bielerstr. 16a
51379 Leverkusen

Telefon: 02171/750 41-17
Mobil:    0163/ 9 78 46 41
Fax:      02171/750 41-28

eva.rosenkranz@diakonie-leverkusen.de

Petra Kluth
Bielertstr. 16a
D-51379 Leverkusen
Tel.   02171/ 75 041-24
Fax:  02171/ 75 041-28
E-Mail: petra.kluth@diakonie-leverkusen.de

Ansprechpartner Am Kettnersbusch

Standort:
Am Kettnersbusch 31
51379 Leverkusen

Büro 02171 - 94 02 11

Fax 02171- 74 14 88

Peter Pütz




Am Kettnersbusch 31
51379 Leverkusen

Mobil 0157 – 80 56 66 05
Büro 02171 – 94 02 11
Fax 02171 – 74 14 8
peter.puetz@diakonie-leverkusen.de

Philippe Hitpaß

Humboldtstr. 67
51379 Leverkusen

Mobil 0157 – 80 56 66 25
philippe.hitpass@diakonie-leverkusen.de

Marie-Luise Wulf

Am Kettnersbusch 31
51379 Leverkusen

Mobil: 0172/ 373 77 25
Büro: 02171/94 02 11
Fax:   02171/74 14 8

marie-luise.wulf@diakonie-leverkusen.de